Term Dates

2020 - 2021
Term 1


Friday 2nd September - Friday 22nd October

Term 2

Monday 1st November - Thursday 16th December

Term 3


Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February

Term 4


Monday 21st February - Thursday 31st March

Term 5

Monday 18th April - Friday 27th May

Term 6


Monday 6th June - Wednesday 20th July

21st & 22nd July 2022 will be used for MONDAY funded children ONLY, who miss out on Easter Monday & Bank holiday Monday.