Term Dates

2020 - 2021
Term 1


Friday 4th September - Friday 23rd October

Term 2

Monday 2nd November - Thursday 17th December

Inset Day - Friday 18th December - Party

Term 3


Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

Term 4


Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March

Term 5

Wednesday 14th April - Friday 28th May

Monday 3rd May - CLOSED

Term 6


Monday 7th June - Tuesday 20th July

Inset Day - Wednesday 21st July - Party

Tuesday 13th April will be an extra day offered to funded children only in lieu of Monday 3rd May.

Other inset days:  1st, 2nd and 3rd September 2020.

© 2020 by Kingsdown Preschool.

Proudly created with Wix.com